Soci sostenitori

| 0

PASSARELLO & PARTNERS Limited

Fondi Ruggero

Suite 807, Singga – Commercial Centre, 144-151 – Connaught Road West – H.K.
ruggero@pndp.net;
info@pndp.net
stefano@pndp.net

GN Lex Studio Legale

Naronte Giampaolo

Via T. Tasso 8, – 20123

Milano

gnaronte@gnlex.net

www.gnlex.net
De Paoli Associati srl

De Paoli Stefano

Via del Mare, 47

Milano

stefano@depaoliassociati.com

www.depaoliassociati.com

EQUIPNET s.r.l.

Perugini Giuseppe

Viale Premuda 38/A

Milano

giuseppe@perugini.net

www.perugini.net

Logwin Air + Ocean Italy S.r.l.

Cadei Maura

Via G. Di Vittorio 21 -20090

Caleppio di Settala (MI)

maura.cadei@logwin-logistics.com

www.logwin-logistics.com
Miazzo Elite Italia srl

Miazzo Luca

Viale Italia 37
22063 Cantù (Co)
Tel: +39 031 735533
Fax: +39 031 730908
Info: monica@miazzo.it

www.miazzo.it

Sintesi 2000 – Servizi Internazionali e Strutture Integrate

Bianchi Roberto

Via Andrea Doria 31

Milano

sintesi2000@sintesi2000.com

www.sintesi2000.com

Spamat Snc di Totorizzo Vito

Totorizzo Vito

Via S. Domenico, 1 – 70056

Molfetta (BA)

totorizzo@spamat.com

www.spamat-group.com

Studio Dott. Davide Guzzi

Guzzi Davide

Via Desenzano 14

Milano

d.guzzi@studioguzzi.it

www.studioguzzi.it/
Studio Legale Avvocato Massimo Burghignoli

Burghignoli Massimo

Via San Damiano, 9

Milano

lexburg@tin.it

avvocati.professionistimilano.it

U. Del Corona & Scardigli Srl

Scardigli Gino

Scali D’Azeglio n.3

Livorno

gino.scardigli@delcoronascardigli.com

www.delcoronascardigli.com